Claustre

CLAUSTRE PROFESSORS

 

PROFESSORS

 

INFANTIL

 

Gina Montón              P3        ginam.monton@salesianas.net

Clara Badía                 P4        clara.badia@salesianas.net

Toni Boix                    P5        antonio.boix@salesianas.net

Ana Blay                                   ana.blay@salesianas.net

 

PRIMÀRIA

 

Cinta Sancho            1r      mcinta.sancho@salesianas.net

María Lloret             2n       maria.lloret@salesianas.net

Cristina Tamarit      3r     cristina.tamarit@salesianas.net

Beatriz Baquero       4t       beatriz.baquero@salesianas.net

Carmen M. Viel        5é      carmenm.viel@salesianas.net

Natalia Pérez            6é      natalia.perez@salesianas.net

 

Teresa Segarra                     teresa.segarra@salesianas.net

Rubén Mares                        ruben.mares@salesianas.net

Yasmina Marí                       yasmina.mari@salesianas.net

Vicent Bou                             vicent.bou@salesianas.net

José Segarra                          jose.segarra@salesianas.net

 

ESO

 

Mª Sales Navarro     1r       mauxsuecasales@gmail.com

María Sarrió              2n      mauxsuecamarias@gmail.com

Gloria Mafé                 3r      mauxsuecagloria@gmail.com

 Isabel Oller                     4t      mauxsuecaisabel@gmail.com
 

 

 

ESO

Fernando Brell                    fernando.brell@salesianas.net

Inma Viel                                inmaculada.viel@salesianas.net

Carmen de la Guia            carmen.delaguia@salesianas.net

Francisco Beneito             francisco.beneito@salesianas.net

Anna Palacios                    anam.palacios@salesianas.net

Mari Carmen Escrivá       mcarmen.escriva@salesianas.net

Esther Hermida            esther.hermida@salesianas.net

Carmen Escrivá             carmen.escriva@salesianas.net

Begoña Carbonell         begona.carbonell@salesianas.net

Mario Piera                    mario.piera@salsianas.net

 

CAPS DE DEPARTAMENTS

HUMANITATS              Gloria Mafé

CIÈNCIES                        Francisco Beneito

LLENGÜES                      Isabel Oller

ORIENTACIÓ                Mario Piera